Berlin to Calgary time difference

Berlin time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Berlin time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Berlin time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Berlin time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Berlin time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Berlin time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Berlin time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Berlin time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Berlin time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Berlin time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Berlin time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Berlin time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Berlin time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Berlin time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Berlin time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Berlin time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Berlin time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Berlin time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Berlin time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Berlin time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Berlin time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Berlin time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Berlin time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Berlin time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Berlin time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Berlin time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Berlin time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Berlin time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Berlin time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Berlin time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Berlin time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Berlin time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Berlin time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Berlin time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Berlin time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Berlin time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Berlin time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Berlin time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Berlin time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Berlin time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Berlin time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Berlin time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Berlin time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Berlin time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Berlin time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Berlin time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Berlin time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Berlin time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Berlin time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Berlin time

Convert time to other cities:
Berlin   Calgary

Time difference between Berlin and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Berlin and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Berlin and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours

Berlin, Germany:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Berlin to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Berlin and other cities in Canada: