Time zone converter › Berlin vs. Taipei

Berlin to Taipei time converter:

Taipei ↔ Berlin time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Berlin time = 6:00 am in Taipei
12:30 am Berlin time = 6:30 am in Taipei
1:00 am Berlin time = 7:00 am in Taipei
1:30 am Berlin time = 7:30 am in Taipei
2:00 am Berlin time = 8:00 am in Taipei
2:30 am Berlin time = 8:30 am in Taipei
3:00 am Berlin time = 9:00 am in Taipei
3:30 am Berlin time = 9:30 am in Taipei
4:00 am Berlin time = 10:00 am in Taipei
4:30 am Berlin time = 10:30 am in Taipei
5:00 am Berlin time = 11:00 am in Taipei
5:30 am Berlin time = 11:30 am in Taipei
6:00 am Berlin time = 12:00 pm in Taipei
6:30 am Berlin time = 12:30 pm in Taipei
7:00 am Berlin time = 1:00 pm in Taipei
7:30 am Berlin time = 1:30 pm in Taipei
8:00 am Berlin time = 2:00 pm in Taipei
8:30 am Berlin time = 2:30 pm in Taipei
9:00 am Berlin time = 3:00 pm in Taipei
9:30 am Berlin time = 3:30 pm in Taipei
10:00 am Berlin time = 4:00 pm in Taipei
10:30 am Berlin time = 4:30 pm in Taipei
11:00 am Berlin time = 5:00 pm in Taipei
11:30 am Berlin time = 5:30 pm in Taipei
12:00 pm Berlin time = 6:00 pm in Taipei
12:30 pm Berlin time = 6:30 pm in Taipei
1:00 pm Berlin time = 7:00 pm in Taipei
1:30 pm Berlin time = 7:30 pm in Taipei
2:00 pm Berlin time = 8:00 pm in Taipei
2:30 pm Berlin time = 8:30 pm in Taipei
3:00 pm Berlin time = 9:00 pm in Taipei
3:30 pm Berlin time = 9:30 pm in Taipei
4:00 pm Berlin time = 10:00 pm in Taipei
4:30 pm Berlin time = 10:30 pm in Taipei
5:00 pm Berlin time = 11:00 pm in Taipei
5:30 pm Berlin time = 11:30 pm in Taipei
6:00 pm Berlin time = 12:00 am next day in Taipei
6:30 pm Berlin time = 12:30 am next day in Taipei
7:00 pm Berlin time = 1:00 am next day in Taipei
7:30 pm Berlin time = 1:30 am next day in Taipei
8:00 pm Berlin time = 2:00 am next day in Taipei
8:30 pm Berlin time = 2:30 am next day in Taipei
9:00 pm Berlin time = 3:00 am next day in Taipei
9:30 pm Berlin time = 3:30 am next day in Taipei
10:00 pm Berlin time = 4:00 am next day in Taipei
10:30 pm Berlin time = 4:30 am next day in Taipei
11:00 pm Berlin time = 5:00 am next day in Taipei
11:30 pm Berlin time = 5:30 am next day in Taipei

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 02:29 PM CEST

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 08:29 PM CST

Time difference between Berlin, Germany and Taipei, Taiwan:

6:0 hours.
Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Berlin does. DST in Berlin started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Berlin the time difference between Berlin and Taipei will be 7:0 hours.


Berlin:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓8:18 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Taipei:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Berlin to Taipei is 5569.9 Miles (8963.8 Kilometers / 4836.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Berlin, Germany to Taipei, Taiwan is 11 hrs, 33 mins.

Berlin

Taipei

Berlin time conversion:

Berlin to London time
Berlin to Singapore time
Berlin to Sydney time
Berlin to Dubai time
Berlin to Hong Kong time
Berlin to Melbourne time
Berlin to Honolulu time
Berlin to Los Angeles time
Berlin to Washington DC time
Berlin to Chicago time
Berlin to New York time
Taipei to PST
Taipei to MST
Taipei to CST
Taipei to EST
Taipei to GMT
Taipei to CET
Taipei to IST
Taipei to AEST