HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Bogota time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Bogota time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Bogota time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Bogota time = 12:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Bogota time = 12:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Bogota time = 1:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Bogota time = 1:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Bogota time = 2:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Bogota time = 2:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Bogota time = 3:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Bogota time = 3:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Bogota time = 4:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Bogota time = 4:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Bogota time = 5:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Bogota time = 5:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Bogota time = 6:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Bogota time = 6:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Bogota time = 7:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Bogota time = 7:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Bogota time = 8:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Bogota time = 8:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Bogota time = 9:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Bogota time = 9:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Bogota time = 10:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Bogota time = 10:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Bogota time = 11:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Bogota time = 11:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Bogota time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Bogota time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Bogota time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Bogota time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Bogota time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Bogota time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Bogota time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Bogota time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Bogota time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Bogota time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Bogota time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Bogota time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Bogota time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Bogota time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Bogota time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Bogota time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Bogota time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Bogota time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Bogota time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Bogota time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Bogota time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Bogota time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Bogota time

Convert time to other cities:
Bogota   Calgary

Time difference between Bogota and Calgary, Canada is -1:0 hour

Bogota doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Bogota and Calgary will be -2:0 hours.

Bogota, Colombia:

Time zone: COT - Colombia Time (UTC/GMT -5)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Bogota and other cities in Canada: