Brasilia to Calgary time difference

Brasilia time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Brasilia time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Brasilia time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Brasilia time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Brasilia time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Brasilia time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Brasilia time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Brasilia time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Brasilia time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Brasilia time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Brasilia time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Brasilia time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Brasilia time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Brasilia time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Brasilia time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Brasilia time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Brasilia time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Brasilia time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Brasilia time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Brasilia time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Brasilia time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Brasilia time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Brasilia time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Brasilia time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Brasilia time = 8:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Brasilia time = 9:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Brasilia time = 9:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Brasilia time = 10:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Brasilia time = 10:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Brasilia time = 11:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Brasilia time = 11:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Brasilia time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Brasilia time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Brasilia time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Brasilia time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Brasilia time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Brasilia time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Brasilia time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Brasilia time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Brasilia time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Brasilia time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Brasilia time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Brasilia time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Brasilia time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Brasilia time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Brasilia time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Brasilia time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Brasilia time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Brasilia time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Brasilia time

Convert time to other cities:
Brasilia   Calgary

Time difference between Brasilia and Calgary, Canada is -3:0 hours

DST is observed in both Brasilia and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Brasilia and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 04 November 2018-4:0 hours
04 November 2018 to 17 February 2019-5:0 hours
17 February 2019 to 10 March 2019-4:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 03 November 2019-3:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-4:0 hours

Brasilia, Brazil:


Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on 04 November 2018
DST ended on 17 February 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Brasilia and other cities in Canada: