Time zone converter › Brasilia vs. Copenhagen

Brasilia to Copenhagen time converter:

Copenhagen ↔ Brasilia time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brasilia time = 5:00 am in Copenhagen
12:30 am Brasilia time = 5:30 am in Copenhagen
1:00 am Brasilia time = 6:00 am in Copenhagen
1:30 am Brasilia time = 6:30 am in Copenhagen
2:00 am Brasilia time = 7:00 am in Copenhagen
2:30 am Brasilia time = 7:30 am in Copenhagen
3:00 am Brasilia time = 8:00 am in Copenhagen
3:30 am Brasilia time = 8:30 am in Copenhagen
4:00 am Brasilia time = 9:00 am in Copenhagen
4:30 am Brasilia time = 9:30 am in Copenhagen
5:00 am Brasilia time = 10:00 am in Copenhagen
5:30 am Brasilia time = 10:30 am in Copenhagen
6:00 am Brasilia time = 11:00 am in Copenhagen
6:30 am Brasilia time = 11:30 am in Copenhagen
7:00 am Brasilia time = 12:00 pm in Copenhagen
7:30 am Brasilia time = 12:30 pm in Copenhagen
8:00 am Brasilia time = 1:00 pm in Copenhagen
8:30 am Brasilia time = 1:30 pm in Copenhagen
9:00 am Brasilia time = 2:00 pm in Copenhagen
9:30 am Brasilia time = 2:30 pm in Copenhagen
10:00 am Brasilia time = 3:00 pm in Copenhagen
10:30 am Brasilia time = 3:30 pm in Copenhagen
11:00 am Brasilia time = 4:00 pm in Copenhagen
11:30 am Brasilia time = 4:30 pm in Copenhagen
12:00 pm Brasilia time = 5:00 pm in Copenhagen
12:30 pm Brasilia time = 5:30 pm in Copenhagen
1:00 pm Brasilia time = 6:00 pm in Copenhagen
1:30 pm Brasilia time = 6:30 pm in Copenhagen
2:00 pm Brasilia time = 7:00 pm in Copenhagen
2:30 pm Brasilia time = 7:30 pm in Copenhagen
3:00 pm Brasilia time = 8:00 pm in Copenhagen
3:30 pm Brasilia time = 8:30 pm in Copenhagen
4:00 pm Brasilia time = 9:00 pm in Copenhagen
4:30 pm Brasilia time = 9:30 pm in Copenhagen
5:00 pm Brasilia time = 10:00 pm in Copenhagen
5:30 pm Brasilia time = 10:30 pm in Copenhagen
6:00 pm Brasilia time = 11:00 pm in Copenhagen
6:30 pm Brasilia time = 11:30 pm in Copenhagen
7:00 pm Brasilia time = 12:00 am next day in Copenhagen
7:30 pm Brasilia time = 12:30 am next day in Copenhagen
8:00 pm Brasilia time = 1:00 am next day in Copenhagen
8:30 pm Brasilia time = 1:30 am next day in Copenhagen
9:00 pm Brasilia time = 2:00 am next day in Copenhagen
9:30 pm Brasilia time = 2:30 am next day in Copenhagen
10:00 pm Brasilia time = 3:00 am next day in Copenhagen
10:30 pm Brasilia time = 3:30 am next day in Copenhagen
11:00 pm Brasilia time = 4:00 am next day in Copenhagen
11:30 pm Brasilia time = 4:30 am next day in Copenhagen

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:47 PM BRT

Time in Copenhagen, Denmark:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 01:47 AM CEST

Time difference between Brasilia, Brazil and Copenhagen, Denmark:

5:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Brasilia and Copenhagen. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Brasilia and Copenhagen:

DateTime difference

Till 04 November 2018
4:0 hours
04 November 2018
to
17 February 2019
3:0 hours
17 February 2019
to
31 March 2019
4:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
5:0 hours

After 27 October 2019

4:0 hours

Brasilia:
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019
Copenhagen:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Brasilia to Copenhagen is 5999.3 Miles (9655 Kilometers / 5209.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Copenhagen, Denmark is 12 hrs, 27 mins.

Brasilia

Copenhagen

Brasilia time conversion:

Brasilia to London time
Brasilia to Singapore time
Brasilia to Sydney time
Brasilia to Dubai time
Brasilia to Hong Kong time
Brasilia to Melbourne time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Los Angeles time
Brasilia to Washington DC time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to New York time
Copenhagen to PST
Copenhagen to MST
Copenhagen to CST
Copenhagen to EST
Copenhagen to GMT
Copenhagen to CET
Copenhagen to IST
Copenhagen to AEST