Time zone converter › Brisbane vs. Cairo

Brisbane to Cairo time converter:

Cairo ↔ Brisbane time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brisbane time = 4:00 pm previous day in Cairo
12:30 am Brisbane time = 4:30 pm previous day in Cairo
1:00 am Brisbane time = 5:00 pm previous day in Cairo
1:30 am Brisbane time = 5:30 pm previous day in Cairo
2:00 am Brisbane time = 6:00 pm previous day in Cairo
2:30 am Brisbane time = 6:30 pm previous day in Cairo
3:00 am Brisbane time = 7:00 pm previous day in Cairo
3:30 am Brisbane time = 7:30 pm previous day in Cairo
4:00 am Brisbane time = 8:00 pm previous day in Cairo
4:30 am Brisbane time = 8:30 pm previous day in Cairo
5:00 am Brisbane time = 9:00 pm previous day in Cairo
5:30 am Brisbane time = 9:30 pm previous day in Cairo
6:00 am Brisbane time = 10:00 pm previous day in Cairo
6:30 am Brisbane time = 10:30 pm previous day in Cairo
7:00 am Brisbane time = 11:00 pm previous day in Cairo
7:30 am Brisbane time = 11:30 pm previous day in Cairo
8:00 am Brisbane time = 12:00 am in Cairo
8:30 am Brisbane time = 12:30 am in Cairo
9:00 am Brisbane time = 1:00 am in Cairo
9:30 am Brisbane time = 1:30 am in Cairo
10:00 am Brisbane time = 2:00 am in Cairo
10:30 am Brisbane time = 2:30 am in Cairo
11:00 am Brisbane time = 3:00 am in Cairo
11:30 am Brisbane time = 3:30 am in Cairo
12:00 pm Brisbane time = 4:00 am in Cairo
12:30 pm Brisbane time = 4:30 am in Cairo
1:00 pm Brisbane time = 5:00 am in Cairo
1:30 pm Brisbane time = 5:30 am in Cairo
2:00 pm Brisbane time = 6:00 am in Cairo
2:30 pm Brisbane time = 6:30 am in Cairo
3:00 pm Brisbane time = 7:00 am in Cairo
3:30 pm Brisbane time = 7:30 am in Cairo
4:00 pm Brisbane time = 8:00 am in Cairo
4:30 pm Brisbane time = 8:30 am in Cairo
5:00 pm Brisbane time = 9:00 am in Cairo
5:30 pm Brisbane time = 9:30 am in Cairo
6:00 pm Brisbane time = 10:00 am in Cairo
6:30 pm Brisbane time = 10:30 am in Cairo
7:00 pm Brisbane time = 11:00 am in Cairo
7:30 pm Brisbane time = 11:30 am in Cairo
8:00 pm Brisbane time = 12:00 pm in Cairo
8:30 pm Brisbane time = 12:30 pm in Cairo
9:00 pm Brisbane time = 1:00 pm in Cairo
9:30 pm Brisbane time = 1:30 pm in Cairo
10:00 pm Brisbane time = 2:00 pm in Cairo
10:30 pm Brisbane time = 2:30 pm in Cairo
11:00 pm Brisbane time = 3:00 pm in Cairo
11:30 pm Brisbane time = 3:30 pm in Cairo

Time in Brisbane, Australia:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 08:17 PM AEST

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:17 PM EET

Time difference between Brisbane, Australia and Cairo, Egypt:

-8:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Brisbane and Cairo remains 8 hours throughout the year.

Brisbane:
Sun:↑6:06 am, ↓5:27 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 21 mins
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
Cairo:
Sun:↑5:23 am, ↓6:25 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 2 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

Distance from Brisbane to Cairo is 8945.4 Miles (14396.3 Kilometers / 7768.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brisbane, Australia to Cairo, Egypt is 18 hrs, 34 mins.

Brisbane

Cairo

Brisbane time conversion:

Brisbane to London time
Brisbane to Singapore time
Brisbane to Sydney time
Brisbane to Dubai time
Brisbane to Hong Kong time
Brisbane to Melbourne time
Brisbane to Honolulu time
Brisbane to Los Angeles time
Brisbane to Washington DC time
Brisbane to Chicago time
Brisbane to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST