Time zone converter › Brussels vs. Baghdad

Brussels to Baghdad time converter:

Baghdad ↔ Brussels time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brussels time = 1:00 am in Baghdad
12:30 am Brussels time = 1:30 am in Baghdad
1:00 am Brussels time = 2:00 am in Baghdad
1:30 am Brussels time = 2:30 am in Baghdad
2:00 am Brussels time = 3:00 am in Baghdad
2:30 am Brussels time = 3:30 am in Baghdad
3:00 am Brussels time = 4:00 am in Baghdad
3:30 am Brussels time = 4:30 am in Baghdad
4:00 am Brussels time = 5:00 am in Baghdad
4:30 am Brussels time = 5:30 am in Baghdad
5:00 am Brussels time = 6:00 am in Baghdad
5:30 am Brussels time = 6:30 am in Baghdad
6:00 am Brussels time = 7:00 am in Baghdad
6:30 am Brussels time = 7:30 am in Baghdad
7:00 am Brussels time = 8:00 am in Baghdad
7:30 am Brussels time = 8:30 am in Baghdad
8:00 am Brussels time = 9:00 am in Baghdad
8:30 am Brussels time = 9:30 am in Baghdad
9:00 am Brussels time = 10:00 am in Baghdad
9:30 am Brussels time = 10:30 am in Baghdad
10:00 am Brussels time = 11:00 am in Baghdad
10:30 am Brussels time = 11:30 am in Baghdad
11:00 am Brussels time = 12:00 pm in Baghdad
11:30 am Brussels time = 12:30 pm in Baghdad
12:00 pm Brussels time = 1:00 pm in Baghdad
12:30 pm Brussels time = 1:30 pm in Baghdad
1:00 pm Brussels time = 2:00 pm in Baghdad
1:30 pm Brussels time = 2:30 pm in Baghdad
2:00 pm Brussels time = 3:00 pm in Baghdad
2:30 pm Brussels time = 3:30 pm in Baghdad
3:00 pm Brussels time = 4:00 pm in Baghdad
3:30 pm Brussels time = 4:30 pm in Baghdad
4:00 pm Brussels time = 5:00 pm in Baghdad
4:30 pm Brussels time = 5:30 pm in Baghdad
5:00 pm Brussels time = 6:00 pm in Baghdad
5:30 pm Brussels time = 6:30 pm in Baghdad
6:00 pm Brussels time = 7:00 pm in Baghdad
6:30 pm Brussels time = 7:30 pm in Baghdad
7:00 pm Brussels time = 8:00 pm in Baghdad
7:30 pm Brussels time = 8:30 pm in Baghdad
8:00 pm Brussels time = 9:00 pm in Baghdad
8:30 pm Brussels time = 9:30 pm in Baghdad
9:00 pm Brussels time = 10:00 pm in Baghdad
9:30 pm Brussels time = 10:30 pm in Baghdad
10:00 pm Brussels time = 11:00 pm in Baghdad
10:30 pm Brussels time = 11:30 pm in Baghdad
11:00 pm Brussels time = 12:00 am next day in Baghdad
11:30 pm Brussels time = 12:30 am next day in Baghdad

Time in Brussels, Belgium:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:46 AM CEST

Time in Baghdad, Iraq:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 09:46 AM AST

Time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Baghdad, Iraq:

1:0 hour.
Baghdad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brussels does. DST in Brussels started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Brussels the time difference between Brussels and Baghdad will be 2:0 hours.


Brussels:
Sun:↑6:35 am, ↓8:48 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 13 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Baghdad:
Sun:↑5:24 am, ↓6:38 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 14 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Brussels to Baghdad is 2341.6 Miles (3768.4 Kilometers / 2033.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brussels, Belgium to Baghdad, Iraq is 4 hrs, 51 mins.

Brussels

Baghdad

Brussels time conversion:

Brussels to London time
Brussels to Singapore time
Brussels to Sydney time
Brussels to Dubai time
Brussels to Hong Kong time
Brussels to Melbourne time
Brussels to Honolulu time
Brussels to Los Angeles time
Brussels to Washington DC time
Brussels to Chicago time
Brussels to New York time
Baghdad to PST
Baghdad to MST
Baghdad to CST
Baghdad to EST
Baghdad to GMT
Baghdad to CET
Baghdad to IST
Baghdad to AEST