Brussels to Calgary time difference

Brussels time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Brussels time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Brussels time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Brussels time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Brussels time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Brussels time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Brussels time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Brussels time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Brussels time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Brussels time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Brussels time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Brussels time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Brussels time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Brussels time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Brussels time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Brussels time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Brussels time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Brussels time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Brussels time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Brussels time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Brussels time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Brussels time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Brussels time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Brussels time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Brussels time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Brussels time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Brussels time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Brussels time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Brussels time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Brussels time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Brussels time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Brussels time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Brussels time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Brussels time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Brussels time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Brussels time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Brussels time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Brussels time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Brussels time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Brussels time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Brussels time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Brussels time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Brussels time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Brussels time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Brussels time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Brussels time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Brussels time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Brussels time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Brussels time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Brussels time

Convert time to other cities:
Brussels   Calgary

Time difference between Brussels and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Brussels and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Brussels and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours

Brussels, Belgium:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Brussels and other cities in Canada: