Time zone converter › Brussels vs. Vilnius

Brussels to Vilnius time converter:

Vilnius ↔ Brussels time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brussels time = 1:00 am in Vilnius
12:30 am Brussels time = 1:30 am in Vilnius
1:00 am Brussels time = 2:00 am in Vilnius
1:30 am Brussels time = 2:30 am in Vilnius
2:00 am Brussels time = 3:00 am in Vilnius
2:30 am Brussels time = 3:30 am in Vilnius
3:00 am Brussels time = 4:00 am in Vilnius
3:30 am Brussels time = 4:30 am in Vilnius
4:00 am Brussels time = 5:00 am in Vilnius
4:30 am Brussels time = 5:30 am in Vilnius
5:00 am Brussels time = 6:00 am in Vilnius
5:30 am Brussels time = 6:30 am in Vilnius
6:00 am Brussels time = 7:00 am in Vilnius
6:30 am Brussels time = 7:30 am in Vilnius
7:00 am Brussels time = 8:00 am in Vilnius
7:30 am Brussels time = 8:30 am in Vilnius
8:00 am Brussels time = 9:00 am in Vilnius
8:30 am Brussels time = 9:30 am in Vilnius
9:00 am Brussels time = 10:00 am in Vilnius
9:30 am Brussels time = 10:30 am in Vilnius
10:00 am Brussels time = 11:00 am in Vilnius
10:30 am Brussels time = 11:30 am in Vilnius
11:00 am Brussels time = 12:00 pm in Vilnius
11:30 am Brussels time = 12:30 pm in Vilnius
12:00 pm Brussels time = 1:00 pm in Vilnius
12:30 pm Brussels time = 1:30 pm in Vilnius
1:00 pm Brussels time = 2:00 pm in Vilnius
1:30 pm Brussels time = 2:30 pm in Vilnius
2:00 pm Brussels time = 3:00 pm in Vilnius
2:30 pm Brussels time = 3:30 pm in Vilnius
3:00 pm Brussels time = 4:00 pm in Vilnius
3:30 pm Brussels time = 4:30 pm in Vilnius
4:00 pm Brussels time = 5:00 pm in Vilnius
4:30 pm Brussels time = 5:30 pm in Vilnius
5:00 pm Brussels time = 6:00 pm in Vilnius
5:30 pm Brussels time = 6:30 pm in Vilnius
6:00 pm Brussels time = 7:00 pm in Vilnius
6:30 pm Brussels time = 7:30 pm in Vilnius
7:00 pm Brussels time = 8:00 pm in Vilnius
7:30 pm Brussels time = 8:30 pm in Vilnius
8:00 pm Brussels time = 9:00 pm in Vilnius
8:30 pm Brussels time = 9:30 pm in Vilnius
9:00 pm Brussels time = 10:00 pm in Vilnius
9:30 pm Brussels time = 10:30 pm in Vilnius
10:00 pm Brussels time = 11:00 pm in Vilnius
10:30 pm Brussels time = 11:30 pm in Vilnius
11:00 pm Brussels time = 12:00 am next day in Vilnius
11:30 pm Brussels time = 12:30 am next day in Vilnius

Time in Brussels, Belgium:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:49 AM CEST

Time in Vilnius, Lithuania:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 09:49 AM EEST

Time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Vilnius, Lithuania:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Brussels and Vilnius. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Brussels and Vilnius remains the same throughout the year.


Brussels:
Sun:↑6:35 am, ↓8:48 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 13 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Vilnius:
Sun:↑6:01 am, ↓8:34 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 33 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Brussels to Vilnius is 918.6 Miles (1478.4 Kilometers / 797.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brussels, Belgium to Vilnius, Lithuania is 2 hrs, 3 mins.

Brussels

Vilnius

Brussels time conversion:

Brussels to London time
Brussels to Singapore time
Brussels to Sydney time
Brussels to Dubai time
Brussels to Hong Kong time
Brussels to Melbourne time
Brussels to Honolulu time
Brussels to Los Angeles time
Brussels to Washington DC time
Brussels to Chicago time
Brussels to New York time
Vilnius to PST
Vilnius to MST
Vilnius to CST
Vilnius to EST
Vilnius to GMT
Vilnius to CET
Vilnius to IST
Vilnius to AEST