Bucharest to Calgary time difference

Bucharest time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Bucharest time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Bucharest time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Bucharest time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Bucharest time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Bucharest time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Bucharest time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Bucharest time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Bucharest time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Bucharest time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Bucharest time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Bucharest time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Bucharest time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Bucharest time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Bucharest time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Bucharest time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Bucharest time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Bucharest time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Bucharest time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Bucharest time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Bucharest time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Bucharest time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Bucharest time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Bucharest time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Bucharest time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Bucharest time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Bucharest time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Bucharest time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Bucharest time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Bucharest time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Bucharest time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Bucharest time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Bucharest time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Bucharest time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Bucharest time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Bucharest time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Bucharest time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Bucharest time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Bucharest time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Bucharest time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Bucharest time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Bucharest time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Bucharest time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Bucharest time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Bucharest time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Bucharest time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Bucharest time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Bucharest time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Bucharest time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Bucharest time

Convert time to other cities:
Bucharest   Calgary

Time difference between Bucharest and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

DST is observed in both Bucharest and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Bucharest and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-9:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-8:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-9:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-8:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-9:0 hours
Bucharest, Romania:

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Bucharest and other cities in Canada: