Time zone converter › Budapest vs. Baku

Budapest to Baku time converter:

Baku ↔ Budapest time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Budapest time = 2:00 am in Baku
12:30 am Budapest time = 2:30 am in Baku
1:00 am Budapest time = 3:00 am in Baku
1:30 am Budapest time = 3:30 am in Baku
2:00 am Budapest time = 4:00 am in Baku
2:30 am Budapest time = 4:30 am in Baku
3:00 am Budapest time = 5:00 am in Baku
3:30 am Budapest time = 5:30 am in Baku
4:00 am Budapest time = 6:00 am in Baku
4:30 am Budapest time = 6:30 am in Baku
5:00 am Budapest time = 7:00 am in Baku
5:30 am Budapest time = 7:30 am in Baku
6:00 am Budapest time = 8:00 am in Baku
6:30 am Budapest time = 8:30 am in Baku
7:00 am Budapest time = 9:00 am in Baku
7:30 am Budapest time = 9:30 am in Baku
8:00 am Budapest time = 10:00 am in Baku
8:30 am Budapest time = 10:30 am in Baku
9:00 am Budapest time = 11:00 am in Baku
9:30 am Budapest time = 11:30 am in Baku
10:00 am Budapest time = 12:00 pm in Baku
10:30 am Budapest time = 12:30 pm in Baku
11:00 am Budapest time = 1:00 pm in Baku
11:30 am Budapest time = 1:30 pm in Baku
12:00 pm Budapest time = 2:00 pm in Baku
12:30 pm Budapest time = 2:30 pm in Baku
1:00 pm Budapest time = 3:00 pm in Baku
1:30 pm Budapest time = 3:30 pm in Baku
2:00 pm Budapest time = 4:00 pm in Baku
2:30 pm Budapest time = 4:30 pm in Baku
3:00 pm Budapest time = 5:00 pm in Baku
3:30 pm Budapest time = 5:30 pm in Baku
4:00 pm Budapest time = 6:00 pm in Baku
4:30 pm Budapest time = 6:30 pm in Baku
5:00 pm Budapest time = 7:00 pm in Baku
5:30 pm Budapest time = 7:30 pm in Baku
6:00 pm Budapest time = 8:00 pm in Baku
6:30 pm Budapest time = 8:30 pm in Baku
7:00 pm Budapest time = 9:00 pm in Baku
7:30 pm Budapest time = 9:30 pm in Baku
8:00 pm Budapest time = 10:00 pm in Baku
8:30 pm Budapest time = 10:30 pm in Baku
9:00 pm Budapest time = 11:00 pm in Baku
9:30 pm Budapest time = 11:30 pm in Baku
10:00 pm Budapest time = 12:00 am next day in Baku
10:30 pm Budapest time = 12:30 am next day in Baku
11:00 pm Budapest time = 1:00 am next day in Baku
11:30 pm Budapest time = 1:30 am next day in Baku

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:41 AM CEST

Time in Baku, Azerbaijan:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 10:41 AM AZT

Time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Baku, Azerbaijan:

2:0 hours.
Baku doesn't observe daylight saving time but Budapest does. DST in Budapest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Budapest the time difference between Budapest and Baku will be 3:0 hours.


Budapest:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Baku:
Time zone:AZT - Azerbaijan Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Budapest

Baku

Budapest time conversion:

Budapest to London time
Budapest to Singapore time
Budapest to Sydney time
Budapest to Dubai time
Budapest to Hong Kong time
Budapest to Melbourne time
Budapest to Honolulu time
Budapest to Los Angeles time
Budapest to Washington DC time
Budapest to Chicago time
Budapest to New York time
Baku to PST
Baku to MST
Baku to CST
Baku to EST
Baku to GMT
Baku to CET
Baku to IST
Baku to AEST