Time zone converter › Budapest vs. Bangkok

Budapest to Bangkok time converter:

Bangkok ↔ Budapest time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Budapest time = 5:00 am in Bangkok
12:30 am Budapest time = 5:30 am in Bangkok
1:00 am Budapest time = 6:00 am in Bangkok
1:30 am Budapest time = 6:30 am in Bangkok
2:00 am Budapest time = 7:00 am in Bangkok
2:30 am Budapest time = 7:30 am in Bangkok
3:00 am Budapest time = 8:00 am in Bangkok
3:30 am Budapest time = 8:30 am in Bangkok
4:00 am Budapest time = 9:00 am in Bangkok
4:30 am Budapest time = 9:30 am in Bangkok
5:00 am Budapest time = 10:00 am in Bangkok
5:30 am Budapest time = 10:30 am in Bangkok
6:00 am Budapest time = 11:00 am in Bangkok
6:30 am Budapest time = 11:30 am in Bangkok
7:00 am Budapest time = 12:00 pm in Bangkok
7:30 am Budapest time = 12:30 pm in Bangkok
8:00 am Budapest time = 1:00 pm in Bangkok
8:30 am Budapest time = 1:30 pm in Bangkok
9:00 am Budapest time = 2:00 pm in Bangkok
9:30 am Budapest time = 2:30 pm in Bangkok
10:00 am Budapest time = 3:00 pm in Bangkok
10:30 am Budapest time = 3:30 pm in Bangkok
11:00 am Budapest time = 4:00 pm in Bangkok
11:30 am Budapest time = 4:30 pm in Bangkok
12:00 pm Budapest time = 5:00 pm in Bangkok
12:30 pm Budapest time = 5:30 pm in Bangkok
1:00 pm Budapest time = 6:00 pm in Bangkok
1:30 pm Budapest time = 6:30 pm in Bangkok
2:00 pm Budapest time = 7:00 pm in Bangkok
2:30 pm Budapest time = 7:30 pm in Bangkok
3:00 pm Budapest time = 8:00 pm in Bangkok
3:30 pm Budapest time = 8:30 pm in Bangkok
4:00 pm Budapest time = 9:00 pm in Bangkok
4:30 pm Budapest time = 9:30 pm in Bangkok
5:00 pm Budapest time = 10:00 pm in Bangkok
5:30 pm Budapest time = 10:30 pm in Bangkok
6:00 pm Budapest time = 11:00 pm in Bangkok
6:30 pm Budapest time = 11:30 pm in Bangkok
7:00 pm Budapest time = 12:00 am next day in Bangkok
7:30 pm Budapest time = 12:30 am next day in Bangkok
8:00 pm Budapest time = 1:00 am next day in Bangkok
8:30 pm Budapest time = 1:30 am next day in Bangkok
9:00 pm Budapest time = 2:00 am next day in Bangkok
9:30 pm Budapest time = 2:30 am next day in Bangkok
10:00 pm Budapest time = 3:00 am next day in Bangkok
10:30 pm Budapest time = 3:30 am next day in Bangkok
11:00 pm Budapest time = 4:00 am next day in Bangkok
11:30 pm Budapest time = 4:30 am next day in Bangkok

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:28 AM CEST

Time in Bangkok, Thailand:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:28 AM ICT

Time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Bangkok, Thailand:

5:0 hours.
Bangkok doesn't observe daylight saving time but Budapest does. DST in Budapest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Budapest the time difference between Budapest and Bangkok will be 6:0 hours.


Budapest:
Sun:↑5:39 am, ↓7:44 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Bangkok:
Sun:↑6:00 am, ↓6:33 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 33 mins
Time zone:ICT - Indochina Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Budapest

Bangkok

Budapest time conversion:

Budapest to London time
Budapest to Singapore time
Budapest to Sydney time
Budapest to Dubai time
Budapest to Hong Kong time
Budapest to Melbourne time
Budapest to Honolulu time
Budapest to Los Angeles time
Budapest to Washington DC time
Budapest to Chicago time
Budapest to New York time
Bangkok to PST
Bangkok to MST
Bangkok to CST
Bangkok to EST
Bangkok to GMT
Bangkok to CET
Bangkok to IST
Bangkok to AEST