Time zone converter › Budapest vs. Bucharest

Budapest to Bucharest time converter:

Bucharest ↔ Budapest time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Budapest time = 1:00 am in Bucharest
12:30 am Budapest time = 1:30 am in Bucharest
1:00 am Budapest time = 2:00 am in Bucharest
1:30 am Budapest time = 2:30 am in Bucharest
2:00 am Budapest time = 3:00 am in Bucharest
2:30 am Budapest time = 3:30 am in Bucharest
3:00 am Budapest time = 4:00 am in Bucharest
3:30 am Budapest time = 4:30 am in Bucharest
4:00 am Budapest time = 5:00 am in Bucharest
4:30 am Budapest time = 5:30 am in Bucharest
5:00 am Budapest time = 6:00 am in Bucharest
5:30 am Budapest time = 6:30 am in Bucharest
6:00 am Budapest time = 7:00 am in Bucharest
6:30 am Budapest time = 7:30 am in Bucharest
7:00 am Budapest time = 8:00 am in Bucharest
7:30 am Budapest time = 8:30 am in Bucharest
8:00 am Budapest time = 9:00 am in Bucharest
8:30 am Budapest time = 9:30 am in Bucharest
9:00 am Budapest time = 10:00 am in Bucharest
9:30 am Budapest time = 10:30 am in Bucharest
10:00 am Budapest time = 11:00 am in Bucharest
10:30 am Budapest time = 11:30 am in Bucharest
11:00 am Budapest time = 12:00 pm in Bucharest
11:30 am Budapest time = 12:30 pm in Bucharest
12:00 pm Budapest time = 1:00 pm in Bucharest
12:30 pm Budapest time = 1:30 pm in Bucharest
1:00 pm Budapest time = 2:00 pm in Bucharest
1:30 pm Budapest time = 2:30 pm in Bucharest
2:00 pm Budapest time = 3:00 pm in Bucharest
2:30 pm Budapest time = 3:30 pm in Bucharest
3:00 pm Budapest time = 4:00 pm in Bucharest
3:30 pm Budapest time = 4:30 pm in Bucharest
4:00 pm Budapest time = 5:00 pm in Bucharest
4:30 pm Budapest time = 5:30 pm in Bucharest
5:00 pm Budapest time = 6:00 pm in Bucharest
5:30 pm Budapest time = 6:30 pm in Bucharest
6:00 pm Budapest time = 7:00 pm in Bucharest
6:30 pm Budapest time = 7:30 pm in Bucharest
7:00 pm Budapest time = 8:00 pm in Bucharest
7:30 pm Budapest time = 8:30 pm in Bucharest
8:00 pm Budapest time = 9:00 pm in Bucharest
8:30 pm Budapest time = 9:30 pm in Bucharest
9:00 pm Budapest time = 10:00 pm in Bucharest
9:30 pm Budapest time = 10:30 pm in Bucharest
10:00 pm Budapest time = 11:00 pm in Bucharest
10:30 pm Budapest time = 11:30 pm in Bucharest
11:00 pm Budapest time = 12:00 am next day in Bucharest
11:30 pm Budapest time = 12:30 am next day in Bucharest

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:35 AM CEST

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 05:35 AM EEST

Time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Bucharest, Romania:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Budapest and Bucharest. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Budapest and Bucharest remains the same throughout the year.


Budapest:
Sun:↑5:41 am, ↓7:43 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 2 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Bucharest:
Sun:↑6:19 am, ↓8:09 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 50 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Budapest

Bucharest

Budapest time conversion:

Budapest to London time
Budapest to Singapore time
Budapest to Sydney time
Budapest to Dubai time
Budapest to Hong Kong time
Budapest to Melbourne time
Budapest to Honolulu time
Budapest to Los Angeles time
Budapest to Washington DC time
Budapest to Chicago time
Budapest to New York time
Bucharest to PST
Bucharest to MST
Bucharest to CST
Bucharest to EST
Bucharest to GMT
Bucharest to CET
Bucharest to IST
Bucharest to AEST