Time zone converter › Budapest vs. Kiev

Budapest to Kiev time converter:

Kiev ↔ Budapest time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Budapest time = 1:00 am in Kiev
12:30 am Budapest time = 1:30 am in Kiev
1:00 am Budapest time = 2:00 am in Kiev
1:30 am Budapest time = 2:30 am in Kiev
2:00 am Budapest time = 3:00 am in Kiev
2:30 am Budapest time = 3:30 am in Kiev
3:00 am Budapest time = 4:00 am in Kiev
3:30 am Budapest time = 4:30 am in Kiev
4:00 am Budapest time = 5:00 am in Kiev
4:30 am Budapest time = 5:30 am in Kiev
5:00 am Budapest time = 6:00 am in Kiev
5:30 am Budapest time = 6:30 am in Kiev
6:00 am Budapest time = 7:00 am in Kiev
6:30 am Budapest time = 7:30 am in Kiev
7:00 am Budapest time = 8:00 am in Kiev
7:30 am Budapest time = 8:30 am in Kiev
8:00 am Budapest time = 9:00 am in Kiev
8:30 am Budapest time = 9:30 am in Kiev
9:00 am Budapest time = 10:00 am in Kiev
9:30 am Budapest time = 10:30 am in Kiev
10:00 am Budapest time = 11:00 am in Kiev
10:30 am Budapest time = 11:30 am in Kiev
11:00 am Budapest time = 12:00 pm in Kiev
11:30 am Budapest time = 12:30 pm in Kiev
12:00 pm Budapest time = 1:00 pm in Kiev
12:30 pm Budapest time = 1:30 pm in Kiev
1:00 pm Budapest time = 2:00 pm in Kiev
1:30 pm Budapest time = 2:30 pm in Kiev
2:00 pm Budapest time = 3:00 pm in Kiev
2:30 pm Budapest time = 3:30 pm in Kiev
3:00 pm Budapest time = 4:00 pm in Kiev
3:30 pm Budapest time = 4:30 pm in Kiev
4:00 pm Budapest time = 5:00 pm in Kiev
4:30 pm Budapest time = 5:30 pm in Kiev
5:00 pm Budapest time = 6:00 pm in Kiev
5:30 pm Budapest time = 6:30 pm in Kiev
6:00 pm Budapest time = 7:00 pm in Kiev
6:30 pm Budapest time = 7:30 pm in Kiev
7:00 pm Budapest time = 8:00 pm in Kiev
7:30 pm Budapest time = 8:30 pm in Kiev
8:00 pm Budapest time = 9:00 pm in Kiev
8:30 pm Budapest time = 9:30 pm in Kiev
9:00 pm Budapest time = 10:00 pm in Kiev
9:30 pm Budapest time = 10:30 pm in Kiev
10:00 pm Budapest time = 11:00 pm in Kiev
10:30 pm Budapest time = 11:30 pm in Kiev
11:00 pm Budapest time = 12:00 am next day in Kiev
11:30 pm Budapest time = 12:30 am next day in Kiev

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:01 AM CEST

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:01 AM EEST

Time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Kiev, Ukraine:

1:0 hour.
DST is observed in both Budapest and Kiev. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Budapest and Kiev remains the same throughout the year.


Budapest:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Kiev:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Budapest

Kiev

Budapest time conversion:

Budapest to London time
Budapest to Singapore time
Budapest to Sydney time
Budapest to Dubai time
Budapest to Hong Kong time
Budapest to Melbourne time
Budapest to Honolulu time
Budapest to Los Angeles time
Budapest to Washington DC time
Budapest to Chicago time
Budapest to New York time
Kiev to PST
Kiev to MST
Kiev to CST
Kiev to EST
Kiev to GMT
Kiev to CET
Kiev to IST
Kiev to AEST