Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Beijing

Buenos Aires to Beijing time converter:

Beijing ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Beijing
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Beijing
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Beijing
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Beijing
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Beijing
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Beijing
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Beijing
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Beijing
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Beijing
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Beijing
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Beijing
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Beijing
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Beijing
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Beijing
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Beijing
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Beijing
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Beijing
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Beijing
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Beijing
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Beijing
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Beijing
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Beijing
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Beijing
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Beijing
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Beijing
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Beijing
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Beijing
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Beijing
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Beijing
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Beijing
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Beijing
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Beijing
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Beijing
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Beijing
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Beijing
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Beijing
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day in Beijing
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day in Beijing
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am next day in Beijing
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am next day in Beijing
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am next day in Beijing
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am next day in Beijing
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am next day in Beijing
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am next day in Beijing
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am next day in Beijing
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am next day in Beijing
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am next day in Beijing
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am next day in Beijing

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:57 PM ART

Time in Beijing, China:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 07:57 AM CST

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Beijing, China:

11:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and Beijing remains 11 hours throughout the year.


Buenos Aires:
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Beijing:
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Buenos Aires

Beijing

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Beijing to PST
Beijing to MST
Beijing to CST
Beijing to EST
Beijing to GMT
Beijing to CET
Beijing to IST
Beijing to AEST