Buenos Aires to Calgary time difference

Buenos Aires time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Buenos Aires time

Convert time to other cities:
Buenos Aires   Calgary

Time difference between Buenos Aires and Calgary, Canada is -3:0 hours

Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Buenos Aires and Calgary will be -4:0 hours.

Buenos Aires, Argentina:


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Buenos Aires and other cities in Canada: