Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Jakarta

Buenos Aires to Jakarta time converter:

Jakarta ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Jakarta
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Jakarta
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Jakarta
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Jakarta
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Jakarta
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Jakarta
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Jakarta
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Jakarta
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Jakarta
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Jakarta
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Jakarta
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Jakarta
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Jakarta
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Jakarta
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Jakarta
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Jakarta
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Jakarta
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Jakarta
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Jakarta
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Jakarta
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Jakarta
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Jakarta
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Jakarta
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Jakarta
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Jakarta
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Jakarta
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Jakarta
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Jakarta
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Jakarta
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Jakarta
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Jakarta
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Jakarta
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Jakarta
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Jakarta
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Jakarta
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Jakarta
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Jakarta
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Jakarta
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day in Jakarta
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day in Jakarta
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am next day in Jakarta
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am next day in Jakarta
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am next day in Jakarta
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am next day in Jakarta
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am next day in Jakarta
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am next day in Jakarta
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am next day in Jakarta
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am next day in Jakarta

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:49 AM ART

Time in Jakarta, Indonesia:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:49 PM WIB

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Jakarta, Indonesia:

10:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and Jakarta remains 10 hours throughout the year.


Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 57 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Jakarta:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓5:50 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 56 mins
Time zone:WIB - Western Indonesian Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from Buenos Aires to Jakarta is 9466.6 Miles (15235.1 Kilometers / 8220.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Jakarta, Indonesia is 19 hrs, 39 mins.

Buenos Aires

Jakarta

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Jakarta to PST
Jakarta to MST
Jakarta to CST
Jakarta to EST
Jakarta to GMT
Jakarta to CET
Jakarta to IST
Jakarta to AEST