Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Lisbon

Buenos Aires to Lisbon time converter:

Lisbon ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am in Lisbon
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am in Lisbon
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am in Lisbon
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am in Lisbon
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Lisbon
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Lisbon
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Lisbon
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Lisbon
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Lisbon
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Lisbon
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Lisbon
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Lisbon
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Lisbon
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Lisbon
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Lisbon
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Lisbon
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Lisbon
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Lisbon
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Lisbon
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Lisbon
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Lisbon
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Lisbon
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Lisbon
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Lisbon
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Lisbon
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Lisbon
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Lisbon
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Lisbon
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Lisbon
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Lisbon
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Lisbon
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Lisbon
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Lisbon
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Lisbon
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Lisbon
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Lisbon
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Lisbon
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Lisbon
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Lisbon
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Lisbon
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Lisbon
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Lisbon
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Lisbon
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Lisbon
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Lisbon
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Lisbon
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Lisbon
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Lisbon

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 07:13 AM ART

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 11:13 AM WEST

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Lisbon, Portugal:

4:0 hours.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Lisbon does. DST in Lisbon started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Lisbon the time difference between Buenos Aires and Lisbon will be 3:0 hours.


Buenos Aires:
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Lisbon:
Time zone:WEST - Western European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Buenos Aires to Lisbon is 5931.3 Miles (9545.4 Kilometers / 5150.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Lisbon, Portugal is 12 hrs, 18 mins.

Buenos Aires

Lisbon

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Lisbon to PST
Lisbon to MST
Lisbon to CST
Lisbon to EST
Lisbon to GMT
Lisbon to CET
Lisbon to IST
Lisbon to AEST