Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Moscow

Buenos Aires to Moscow time converter:

Moscow ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Moscow
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Moscow
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Moscow
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Moscow
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Moscow
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Moscow
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Moscow
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Moscow
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Moscow
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Moscow
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Moscow
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Moscow
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Moscow
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Moscow
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Moscow
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Moscow
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Moscow
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Moscow
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Moscow
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Moscow
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Moscow
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Moscow
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Moscow
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Moscow
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Moscow
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Moscow
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Moscow
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Moscow
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Moscow
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Moscow
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Moscow
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Moscow
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Moscow
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Moscow
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Moscow
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Moscow
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Moscow
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Moscow
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Moscow
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Moscow
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Moscow
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Moscow
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Moscow
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Moscow
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Moscow
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Moscow
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day in Moscow
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day in Moscow

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 09:40 PM ART

Time in Moscow, Russia:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 03:40 AM MSK

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Moscow, Russia:

6:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and Moscow remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Buenos Aires:
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Moscow:
Time zone:MSK - Moscow Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Buenos Aires to Moscow is 8338.8 Miles (13419.9 Kilometers / 7241.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Moscow, Russia is 17 hrs, 18 mins.

Buenos Aires

Moscow

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Moscow to PST
Moscow to MST
Moscow to CST
Moscow to EST
Moscow to GMT
Moscow to CET
Moscow to IST
Moscow to AEST