Buenos Aires to New Delhi time difference

Buenos Aires time vs. New Delhi time:

12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am New Delhi time
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am New Delhi time
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am New Delhi time
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am New Delhi time
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am New Delhi time
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am New Delhi time
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am New Delhi time
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm New Delhi time
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm New Delhi time
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm New Delhi time
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm New Delhi time
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm New Delhi time
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm New Delhi time
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm New Delhi time
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm New Delhi time
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm New Delhi time
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm New Delhi time
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm New Delhi time
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm New Delhi time
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm New Delhi time
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm New Delhi time
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm New Delhi time
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm New Delhi time
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm New Delhi time
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm New Delhi time
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm New Delhi time
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm New Delhi time
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm New Delhi time
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm New Delhi time
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm New Delhi time
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm New Delhi time
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day New Delhi time
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day New Delhi time
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day New Delhi time
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day New Delhi time
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day New Delhi time
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day New Delhi time
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day New Delhi time
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day New Delhi time
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day New Delhi time
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day New Delhi time
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day New Delhi time
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day New Delhi time
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am next day New Delhi time
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am next day New Delhi time
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am next day New Delhi time
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am next day New Delhi time
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am next day New Delhi time
New Delhi ↔ Buenos Aires time

Convert time to other cities:
Buenos Aires   New Delhi

Time difference between Buenos Aires and New Delhi, India is 8:30 hours

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and New Delhi remains 8 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Time zone: ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

New Delhi, India:

Time zone: IST - India Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Buenos Aires and other cities in India: