Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Ottawa

Buenos Aires to Ottawa time converter:

Ottawa ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ottawa
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm previous day in Ottawa
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am in Ottawa
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am in Ottawa
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am in Ottawa
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am in Ottawa
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am in Ottawa
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am in Ottawa
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am in Ottawa
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am in Ottawa
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am in Ottawa
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am in Ottawa
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am in Ottawa
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am in Ottawa
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Ottawa
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Ottawa
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Ottawa
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Ottawa
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Ottawa
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Ottawa
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Ottawa
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Ottawa
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Ottawa
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Ottawa
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Ottawa
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Ottawa
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Ottawa
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Ottawa
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Ottawa
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Ottawa
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Ottawa
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Ottawa
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Ottawa
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Ottawa
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Ottawa
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Ottawa
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Ottawa
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Ottawa
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Ottawa
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Ottawa
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Ottawa
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Ottawa
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Ottawa
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Ottawa
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Ottawa
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Ottawa
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Ottawa
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Ottawa

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 09:08 PM ART

Time in Ottawa, Canada:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:08 PM EDT

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Ottawa, Canada:

-1:0 hour.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Ottawa does. DST in Ottawa started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Ottawa the time difference between Buenos Aires and Ottawa will be -2:0 hours.


Buenos Aires:
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Ottawa:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Buenos Aires

Ottawa

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Ottawa to PST
Ottawa to MST
Ottawa to CST
Ottawa to EST
Ottawa to GMT
Ottawa to CET
Ottawa to IST
Ottawa to AEST