Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Paris

Buenos Aires to Paris time converter:

Paris ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am in Paris
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am in Paris
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Paris
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Paris
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Paris
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Paris
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Paris
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Paris
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Paris
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Paris
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Paris
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Paris
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Paris
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Paris
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Paris
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Paris
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Paris
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Paris
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Paris
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Paris
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Paris
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Paris
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Paris
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Paris
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Paris
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Paris
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Paris
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Paris
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Paris
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Paris
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Paris
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Paris
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Paris
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Paris
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Paris
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Paris
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Paris
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Paris
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Paris
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Paris
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Paris
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Paris
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Paris
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Paris
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Paris
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Paris
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Paris
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Paris

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 09:34 AM ART

Time in Paris, France:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 02:34 PM CEST

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Paris, France:

5:0 hours.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Paris does. DST in Paris started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Paris the time difference between Buenos Aires and Paris will be 4:0 hours.


Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 58 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Paris:
Sun:↑6:45 am, ↓8:53 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Buenos Aires

Paris

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Paris to PST
Paris to MST
Paris to CST
Paris to EST
Paris to GMT
Paris to CET
Paris to IST
Paris to AEST