Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Riyadh

Buenos Aires to Riyadh time converter:

Riyadh ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Riyadh
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Riyadh
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Riyadh
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Riyadh
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Riyadh
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Riyadh
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Riyadh
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Riyadh
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Riyadh
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Riyadh
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Riyadh
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Riyadh
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Riyadh
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Riyadh
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Riyadh
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Riyadh
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Riyadh
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Riyadh
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Riyadh
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Riyadh
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Riyadh
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Riyadh
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Riyadh
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Riyadh
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Riyadh
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Riyadh
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Riyadh
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Riyadh
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Riyadh
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Riyadh
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Riyadh
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Riyadh
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Riyadh
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Riyadh
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Riyadh
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Riyadh
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Riyadh
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Riyadh
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Riyadh
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Riyadh
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Riyadh
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Riyadh
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Riyadh
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Riyadh
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Riyadh
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Riyadh
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day in Riyadh
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day in Riyadh

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:24 AM ART

Time in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 05:24 PM AST

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Riyadh, Saudi Arabia:

6:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and Riyadh remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 57 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Riyadh:
Sun:↑5:24 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 56 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Buenos Aires to Riyadh is 7947.6 Miles (12790.5 Kilometers / 6901.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia is 16 hrs, 30 mins.

Buenos Aires

Riyadh

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Riyadh to PST
Riyadh to MST
Riyadh to CST
Riyadh to EST
Riyadh to GMT
Riyadh to CET
Riyadh to IST
Riyadh to AEST