Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Santiago

Buenos Aires to Santiago time converter:

Santiago ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm previous day in Santiago
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm previous day in Santiago
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am in Santiago
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am in Santiago
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am in Santiago
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am in Santiago
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am in Santiago
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am in Santiago
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am in Santiago
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am in Santiago
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am in Santiago
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am in Santiago
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am in Santiago
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am in Santiago
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Santiago
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Santiago
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Santiago
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Santiago
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Santiago
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Santiago
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Santiago
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Santiago
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Santiago
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Santiago
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Santiago
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Santiago
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Santiago
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Santiago
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Santiago
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Santiago
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Santiago
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Santiago
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Santiago
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Santiago
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Santiago
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Santiago
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Santiago
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Santiago
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Santiago
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Santiago
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Santiago
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Santiago
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Santiago
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Santiago
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Santiago
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Santiago
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Santiago
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Santiago

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:51 AM ART

Time in Santiago, Chile:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:51 AM CLT

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Santiago, Chile:

-1:0 hour.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Santiago does. DST in Santiago started on 12 August 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Santiago the time difference between Buenos Aires and Santiago is 0 minute (no time difference).


Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 57 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Santiago:
Sun:↑7:10 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 59 mins
Time zone:CLT - Chile Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on12 August 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Distance from Buenos Aires to Santiago is 702.8 Miles (1131 Kilometers / 610.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Santiago, Chile is 1 hrs, 41 mins.

Buenos Aires

Santiago

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Santiago to PST
Santiago to MST
Santiago to CST
Santiago to EST
Santiago to GMT
Santiago to CET
Santiago to IST
Santiago to AEST