Buenos Aires to Tokyo time difference

Buenos Aires time vs. Tokyo time:

12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm Tokyo time
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm Tokyo time
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm Tokyo time
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm Tokyo time
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm Tokyo time
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm Tokyo time
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm Tokyo time
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm Tokyo time
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm Tokyo time
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm Tokyo time
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm Tokyo time
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm Tokyo time
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm Tokyo time
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm Tokyo time
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm Tokyo time
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm Tokyo time
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm Tokyo time
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm Tokyo time
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm Tokyo time
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm Tokyo time
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm Tokyo time
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm Tokyo time
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm Tokyo time
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm Tokyo time
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day Tokyo time
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day Tokyo time
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day Tokyo time
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day Tokyo time
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day Tokyo time
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day Tokyo time
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day Tokyo time
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day Tokyo time
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day Tokyo time
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day Tokyo time
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day Tokyo time
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day Tokyo time
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am next day Tokyo time
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am next day Tokyo time
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am next day Tokyo time
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am next day Tokyo time
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am next day Tokyo time
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am next day Tokyo time
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am next day Tokyo time
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am next day Tokyo time
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am next day Tokyo time
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am next day Tokyo time
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am next day Tokyo time
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am next day Tokyo time
Tokyo ↔ Buenos Aires time

Convert time to other cities:
Buenos Aires   Tokyo

Time difference between Buenos Aires and Tokyo, Japan is 12:0 hours

Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Buenos Aires and Tokyo remains 12 hours throughout the year.

Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Time zone: ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Tokyo, Japan:

Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Buenos Aires and other cities in Japan: