Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Washington DC

Buenos Aires to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am in Washington DC
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am in Washington DC
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am in Washington DC
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm in Washington DC
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm in Washington DC
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm in Washington DC
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm in Washington DC
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm in Washington DC
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm in Washington DC
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Washington DC
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Washington DC
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Washington DC
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Washington DC
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Washington DC
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Washington DC
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Washington DC
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Washington DC
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Washington DC
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Washington DC
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Washington DC
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Washington DC
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Washington DC
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Washington DC
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Washington DC
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Washington DC

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 11:50 AM ART

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:50 AM EDT

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-1:0 hour.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Buenos Aires and Washington DC will be -2:0 hours.


Buenos Aires:
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Buenos Aires

Washington DC

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST