Time zone converter › Buenos Aires vs. Wellington

Buenos Aires to Wellington time converter:

Wellington ↔ Buenos Aires time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Buenos Aires time = 3:00 pm in Wellington
12:30 am Buenos Aires time = 3:30 pm in Wellington
1:00 am Buenos Aires time = 4:00 pm in Wellington
1:30 am Buenos Aires time = 4:30 pm in Wellington
2:00 am Buenos Aires time = 5:00 pm in Wellington
2:30 am Buenos Aires time = 5:30 pm in Wellington
3:00 am Buenos Aires time = 6:00 pm in Wellington
3:30 am Buenos Aires time = 6:30 pm in Wellington
4:00 am Buenos Aires time = 7:00 pm in Wellington
4:30 am Buenos Aires time = 7:30 pm in Wellington
5:00 am Buenos Aires time = 8:00 pm in Wellington
5:30 am Buenos Aires time = 8:30 pm in Wellington
6:00 am Buenos Aires time = 9:00 pm in Wellington
6:30 am Buenos Aires time = 9:30 pm in Wellington
7:00 am Buenos Aires time = 10:00 pm in Wellington
7:30 am Buenos Aires time = 10:30 pm in Wellington
8:00 am Buenos Aires time = 11:00 pm in Wellington
8:30 am Buenos Aires time = 11:30 pm in Wellington
9:00 am Buenos Aires time = 12:00 am next day in Wellington
9:30 am Buenos Aires time = 12:30 am next day in Wellington
10:00 am Buenos Aires time = 1:00 am next day in Wellington
10:30 am Buenos Aires time = 1:30 am next day in Wellington
11:00 am Buenos Aires time = 2:00 am next day in Wellington
11:30 am Buenos Aires time = 2:30 am next day in Wellington
12:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:00 am next day in Wellington
12:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 3:30 am next day in Wellington
1:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:00 am next day in Wellington
1:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 4:30 am next day in Wellington
2:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:00 am next day in Wellington
2:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 5:30 am next day in Wellington
3:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:00 am next day in Wellington
3:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 6:30 am next day in Wellington
4:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:00 am next day in Wellington
4:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 7:30 am next day in Wellington
5:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:00 am next day in Wellington
5:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 8:30 am next day in Wellington
6:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:00 am next day in Wellington
6:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 9:30 am next day in Wellington
7:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:00 am next day in Wellington
7:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 10:30 am next day in Wellington
8:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:00 am next day in Wellington
8:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 11:30 am next day in Wellington
9:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:00 pm next day in Wellington
9:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 12:30 pm next day in Wellington
10:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:00 pm next day in Wellington
10:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 1:30 pm next day in Wellington
11:00 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:00 pm next day in Wellington
11:30 pm Buenos Aires time = 2:30 pm next day in Wellington

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:59 AM ART

Time in Wellington, New Zealand:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 07:59 PM NZST

Time difference between Buenos Aires, Argentina and Wellington, New Zealand:

15:0 hours.
Buenos Aires doesn't observe daylight saving time but Wellington does. DST in Wellington will start on 26 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST starts in Wellington the time difference between Buenos Aires and Wellington will be 16:0 hours.


Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 58 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)
Wellington:
Sun:↑7:00 am, ↓5:41 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 41 mins
Time zone:NZST - New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12)
DST will start on26 September 2019
DST will end on05 April 2020

Buenos Aires

Wellington

Buenos Aires time conversion:

Buenos Aires to London time
Buenos Aires to Singapore time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time
Buenos Aires to Dubai time
Buenos Aires to Hong Kong time
Buenos Aires to Melbourne time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles time
Buenos Aires to Washington DC time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Wellington to PST
Wellington to MST
Wellington to CST
Wellington to EST
Wellington to GMT
Wellington to CET
Wellington to IST
Wellington to AEST