Time zone converter › CET vs. PST

CET to PST converter:

PST ↔ CET (Reverse this table)
CETPST
12:00 am3:00 pm previous day
12:30 am3:30 pm previous day
1:00 am4:00 pm previous day
1:30 am4:30 pm previous day
2:00 am5:00 pm previous day
2:30 am5:30 pm previous day
3:00 am6:00 pm previous day
3:30 am6:30 pm previous day
4:00 am7:00 pm previous day
4:30 am7:30 pm previous day
5:00 am8:00 pm previous day
5:30 am8:30 pm previous day
6:00 am9:00 pm previous day
6:30 am9:30 pm previous day
7:00 am10:00 pm previous day
7:30 am10:30 pm previous day
8:00 am11:00 pm previous day
8:30 am11:30 pm previous day
9:00 am12:00 am
9:30 am12:30 am
10:00 am1:00 am
10:30 am1:30 am
11:00 am2:00 am
11:30 am2:30 am
12:00 pm3:00 am
12:30 pm3:30 am
1:00 pm4:00 am
1:30 pm4:30 am
2:00 pm5:00 am
2:30 pm5:30 am
3:00 pm6:00 am
3:30 pm6:30 am
4:00 pm7:00 am
4:30 pm7:30 am
5:00 pm8:00 am
5:30 pm8:30 am
6:00 pm9:00 am
6:30 pm9:30 am
7:00 pm10:00 am
7:30 pm10:30 am
8:00 pm11:00 am
8:30 pm11:30 am
9:00 pm12:00 pm
9:30 pm12:30 pm
10:00 pm1:00 pm
10:30 pm1:30 pm
11:00 pm2:00 pm
11:30 pm2:30 pm

Time in CET - Central European Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 04:59 AM CET

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:59 PM PST

Time difference between CET and PST:

-9:0 hours.
CET is 9 hours ahead of PST. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 5:00 pm in CET. See time converter


CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Please note that currently CEST (Central European Summer Time) is observed inplace of CET in most regions.
CEST will change to CET when DST ends.
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019