Time zone converter › CST vs. IST

CST to IST converter:

IST ↔ CST (Reverse this table)
CSTIST
12:00 am11:30 am
12:30 am12:00 pm
1:00 am12:30 pm
1:30 am1:00 pm
2:00 am1:30 pm
2:30 am2:00 pm
3:00 am2:30 pm
3:30 am3:00 pm
4:00 am3:30 pm
4:30 am4:00 pm
5:00 am4:30 pm
5:30 am5:00 pm
6:00 am5:30 pm
6:30 am6:00 pm
7:00 am6:30 pm
7:30 am7:00 pm
8:00 am7:30 pm
8:30 am8:00 pm
9:00 am8:30 pm
9:30 am9:00 pm
10:00 am9:30 pm
10:30 am10:00 pm
11:00 am10:30 pm
11:30 am11:00 pm
12:00 pm11:30 pm
12:30 pm12:00 am next day
1:00 pm12:30 am next day
1:30 pm1:00 am next day
2:00 pm1:30 am next day
2:30 pm2:00 am next day
3:00 pm2:30 am next day
3:30 pm3:00 am next day
4:00 pm3:30 am next day
4:30 pm4:00 am next day
5:00 pm4:30 am next day
5:30 pm5:00 am next day
6:00 pm5:30 am next day
6:30 pm6:00 am next day
7:00 pm6:30 am next day
7:30 pm7:00 am next day
8:00 pm7:30 am next day
8:30 pm8:00 am next day
9:00 pm8:30 am next day
9:30 pm9:00 am next day
10:00 pm9:30 am next day
10:30 pm10:00 am next day
11:00 pm10:30 am next day
11:30 pm11:00 am next day

Time in CST - Central Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:04 PM CST

Time in IST - India Standard Time:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:34 AM IST

Time difference between CST and IST:

11:30 hours.
CST is 11 hours, 30 minutes behind IST.
6:00 am in CST = 5:30 pm in IST.
See time converter


CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Please note that currently CDT (Central Daylight Time) is observed inplace of CST in most regions.
CDT will change to CST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30