Time zone converter › CST vs. PST

CST to PST converter:

PST ↔ CST (Reverse this table)
CSTPST
12:00 am10:00 pm previous day
12:30 am10:30 pm previous day
1:00 am11:00 pm previous day
1:30 am11:30 pm previous day
2:00 am12:00 am
2:30 am12:30 am
3:00 am1:00 am
3:30 am1:30 am
4:00 am2:00 am
4:30 am2:30 am
5:00 am3:00 am
5:30 am3:30 am
6:00 am4:00 am
6:30 am4:30 am
7:00 am5:00 am
7:30 am5:30 am
8:00 am6:00 am
8:30 am6:30 am
9:00 am7:00 am
9:30 am7:30 am
10:00 am8:00 am
10:30 am8:30 am
11:00 am9:00 am
11:30 am9:30 am
12:00 pm10:00 am
12:30 pm10:30 am
1:00 pm11:00 am
1:30 pm11:30 am
2:00 pm12:00 pm
2:30 pm12:30 pm
3:00 pm1:00 pm
3:30 pm1:30 pm
4:00 pm2:00 pm
4:30 pm2:30 pm
5:00 pm3:00 pm
5:30 pm3:30 pm
6:00 pm4:00 pm
6:30 pm4:30 pm
7:00 pm5:00 pm
7:30 pm5:30 pm
8:00 pm6:00 pm
8:30 pm6:30 pm
9:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm7:30 pm
10:00 pm8:00 pm
10:30 pm8:30 pm
11:00 pm9:00 pm
11:30 pm9:30 pm

Time in CST - Central Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:11 PM CST

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:11 PM PST

Time difference between CST and PST:

-2:0 hours.
CST is 2 hours ahead of PST. When it is 9:00 am in PST, it is 11:00 am in CST. See time converter


CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Please note that currently CDT (Central Daylight Time) is observed inplace of CST in most regions.
CDT will change to CST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019