Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Abu Dhabi

Cairo to Abu Dhabi time converter:

Abu Dhabi ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Abu Dhabi
12:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Abu Dhabi
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Abu Dhabi
1:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Abu Dhabi
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Abu Dhabi
2:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Abu Dhabi
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Abu Dhabi
3:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Abu Dhabi
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Abu Dhabi
4:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Abu Dhabi
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Abu Dhabi
5:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Abu Dhabi
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Abu Dhabi
6:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Abu Dhabi
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi
7:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Abu Dhabi
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Abu Dhabi
8:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Abu Dhabi
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Abu Dhabi
9:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Abu Dhabi
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
10:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
11:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
12:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
1:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
2:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
3:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
4:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
5:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
6:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
7:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
8:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
9:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Abu Dhabi
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Abu Dhabi
10:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Abu Dhabi
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Abu Dhabi
11:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Abu Dhabi

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:50 AM EET

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 10:50 AM GST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Abu Dhabi, UAE:

2:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Abu Dhabi remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:21 am, ↓6:26 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Abu Dhabi:
Sun:↑5:55 am, ↓6:47 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 52 mins
Time zone:GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from Cairo to Abu Dhabi is 1470.3 Miles (2366.2 Kilometers / 1276.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Abu Dhabi, UAE is 3 hrs, 3 mins.

Cairo

Abu Dhabi

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Abu Dhabi to PST
Abu Dhabi to MST
Abu Dhabi to CST
Abu Dhabi to EST
Abu Dhabi to GMT
Abu Dhabi to CET
Abu Dhabi to IST
Abu Dhabi to AEST