HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Accra

Cairo to Accra time converter:

Accra ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Accra
12:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Accra
1:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Accra
1:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Accra
2:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Accra
2:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Accra
3:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Accra
3:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Accra
4:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Accra
4:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Accra
5:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Accra
5:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Accra
6:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Accra
6:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Accra
7:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Accra
7:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Accra
8:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Accra
8:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Accra
9:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Accra
9:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Accra
10:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Accra
10:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Accra
11:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Accra
11:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Accra
12:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Accra
12:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Accra
1:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Accra
1:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Accra
2:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Accra
2:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Accra
3:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Accra
3:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Accra
4:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Accra
4:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Accra
5:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Accra
5:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Accra
6:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Accra
6:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Accra
7:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Accra
7:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Accra
8:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Accra
8:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Accra
9:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Accra
9:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Accra
10:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Accra
10:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Accra
11:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Accra
11:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Accra

See time difference between Egypt & Ghana

Time in Cairo:

Time in Accra:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Accra, Ghana:

-2:0 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours ahead of Accra. When it is 9:00 am in Accra, it is 11:00 am in Cairo. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Accra remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Accra:
Sun:↑6:04 am, ↓6:11 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)

Distance from Cairo to Accra is 2654.8 Miles (4272.5 Kilometers / 2305.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Accra, Ghana is 5 hrs, 30 mins.

Cairo

Accra