Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Baghdad

Cairo to Baghdad time converter:

Baghdad ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Baghdad
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Baghdad
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Baghdad
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Baghdad
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Baghdad
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Baghdad
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Baghdad
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Baghdad
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Baghdad
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Baghdad
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Baghdad
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Baghdad
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Baghdad
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Baghdad
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Baghdad
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Baghdad
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Baghdad
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Baghdad
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Baghdad
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Baghdad
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Baghdad
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Baghdad
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Baghdad
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Baghdad
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Baghdad
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Baghdad
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Baghdad
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Baghdad
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Baghdad
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Baghdad
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Baghdad
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Baghdad
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Baghdad
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Baghdad
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Baghdad
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Baghdad
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Baghdad
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Baghdad
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Baghdad
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Baghdad
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Baghdad
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Baghdad
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Baghdad
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Baghdad
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Baghdad
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Baghdad
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Baghdad
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Baghdad

See time difference between Egypt & Iraq

Time in Cairo:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 11:59 PM EET

Time in Baghdad:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 12:59 AM AST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Baghdad, Iraq:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Baghdad remains 1 hour throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Baghdad:
Sun:↑6:01 am, ↓6:17 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Baghdad is 800.3 Miles (1287.9 Kilometers / 695 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Baghdad, Iraq is 1 hrs, 55 mins.

Cairo

Baghdad

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST