Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Baku

Cairo to Baku time converter:

Baku ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Baku
12:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Baku
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Baku
1:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Baku
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Baku
2:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Baku
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Baku
3:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Baku
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Baku
4:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Baku
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Baku
5:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Baku
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Baku
6:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Baku
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Baku
7:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Baku
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Baku
8:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Baku
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Baku
9:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Baku
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Baku
10:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Baku
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Baku
11:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Baku
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Baku
12:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Baku
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Baku
1:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Baku
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Baku
2:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Baku
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Baku
3:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Baku
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Baku
4:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Baku
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Baku
5:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Baku
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Baku
6:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Baku
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Baku
7:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Baku
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Baku
8:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Baku
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Baku
9:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Baku
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Baku
10:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Baku
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Baku
11:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Baku

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:04 AM EET

Time in Baku, Azerbaijan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 06:04 AM AZT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Baku, Azerbaijan:

2:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Baku remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:20 am, ↓6:27 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Baku:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓7:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 36 mins
Time zone:AZT - Azerbaijan Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from Cairo to Baku is 1251.5 Miles (2014 Kilometers / 1086.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Baku, Azerbaijan is 2 hrs, 35 mins.

Cairo

Baku

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Baku to PST
Baku to MST
Baku to CST
Baku to EST
Baku to GMT
Baku to CET
Baku to IST
Baku to AEST