Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Bangalore

Cairo to Bangalore time converter:

Bangalore ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Bangalore
12:30 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Bangalore
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Bangalore
1:30 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Bangalore
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Bangalore
2:30 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Bangalore
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Bangalore
3:30 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Bangalore
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Bangalore
4:30 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Bangalore
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Bangalore
5:30 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Bangalore
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Bangalore
6:30 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Bangalore
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Bangalore
7:30 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Bangalore
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Bangalore
8:30 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Bangalore
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Bangalore
9:30 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Bangalore
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Bangalore
10:30 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Bangalore
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Bangalore
11:30 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Bangalore
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Bangalore
12:30 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Bangalore
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Bangalore
1:30 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Bangalore
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Bangalore
2:30 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Bangalore
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Bangalore
3:30 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Bangalore
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Bangalore
4:30 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Bangalore
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Bangalore
5:30 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Bangalore
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Bangalore
6:30 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Bangalore
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Bangalore
7:30 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Bangalore
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Bangalore
8:30 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Bangalore
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Bangalore
9:30 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Bangalore
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Bangalore
10:30 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Bangalore
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Bangalore
11:30 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Bangalore

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 10:50 PM EET

Time in Bangalore, India:

Sunday 21st of April 2019, 02:20 AM IST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Bangalore, India:

3:30 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Bangalore remains 3 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.