HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Barcelona

Cairo to Barcelona time converter:

Barcelona ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Barcelona
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Barcelona
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Barcelona
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Barcelona
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Barcelona
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Barcelona
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Barcelona
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Barcelona
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Barcelona
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Barcelona
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Barcelona
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Barcelona
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Barcelona
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Barcelona
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Barcelona
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Barcelona
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Barcelona
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Barcelona
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Barcelona
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Barcelona
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Barcelona
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Barcelona
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Barcelona
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Barcelona
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Barcelona
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Barcelona
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Barcelona
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Barcelona
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Barcelona
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Barcelona
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Barcelona
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Barcelona
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Barcelona
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Barcelona
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Barcelona
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Barcelona
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Barcelona
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Barcelona
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Barcelona
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Barcelona
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Barcelona
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Barcelona
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Barcelona
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Barcelona
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Barcelona
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Barcelona
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Barcelona
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Barcelona

See time difference between Egypt & Spain

Time in Cairo:

Time in Barcelona:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Barcelona, Spain:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Barcelona does. DST in Barcelona will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Barcelona the time difference between Cairo and Barcelona will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Barcelona:
Sun:↑6:55 am, ↓7:03 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Barcelona is 1793.5 Miles (2886.3 Kilometers / 1557.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Barcelona, Spain is 3 hrs, 43 mins.

Cairo

Barcelona