Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Beijing

Cairo to Beijing time converter:

Beijing ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Beijing
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Beijing
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Beijing
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Beijing
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Beijing
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Beijing
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Beijing
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Beijing
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Beijing
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Beijing
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Beijing
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Beijing
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Beijing
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Beijing
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Beijing
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Beijing
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Beijing
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Beijing
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Beijing
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Beijing
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Beijing
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Beijing
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Beijing
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Beijing
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Beijing
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Beijing
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Beijing
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Beijing
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Beijing
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Beijing
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Beijing
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Beijing
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Beijing
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Beijing
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Beijing
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Beijing
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Beijing
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Beijing
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Beijing
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Beijing
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Beijing
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Beijing
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Beijing
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Beijing
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Beijing
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Beijing
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Beijing
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Beijing

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:02 AM EET

Time in Beijing, China:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:02 AM CST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Beijing, China:

6:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Beijing remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Beijing:
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Cairo

Beijing

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Beijing to PST
Beijing to MST
Beijing to CST
Beijing to EST
Beijing to GMT
Beijing to CET
Beijing to IST
Beijing to AEST