Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Berlin

Cairo to Berlin time converter:

Berlin ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Berlin
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Berlin
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Berlin
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Berlin
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Berlin
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Berlin
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Berlin
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Berlin
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Berlin
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Berlin
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Berlin
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Berlin
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Berlin
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Berlin
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Berlin
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Berlin
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Berlin
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Berlin
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Berlin
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Berlin
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Berlin
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Berlin
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Berlin
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Berlin
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Berlin
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Berlin
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Berlin
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Berlin
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Berlin
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Berlin
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Berlin
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Berlin
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Berlin
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Berlin
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Berlin
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Berlin
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Berlin
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Berlin
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Berlin
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Berlin
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Berlin
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Berlin
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Berlin
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Berlin
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Berlin
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Berlin
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Berlin
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Berlin

See time difference between Egypt & Germany

Time in Cairo:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:38 AM EET

Time in Berlin:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 04:38 AM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Berlin, Germany:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Berlin does. DST in Berlin will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Berlin the time difference between Cairo and Berlin will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Berlin:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 30 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Berlin is located in Central European Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is -1:0 hour time difference between Cairo and Berlin.

Cairo

Berlin

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST