Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Bogota

Cairo to Bogota time converter:

Bogota ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Bogota
12:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Bogota
1:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Bogota
1:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Bogota
2:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bogota
2:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Bogota
3:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bogota
3:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Bogota
4:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bogota
4:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Bogota
5:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bogota
5:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Bogota
6:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bogota
6:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Bogota
7:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Bogota
7:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Bogota
8:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Bogota
8:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Bogota
9:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Bogota
9:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Bogota
10:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Bogota
10:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Bogota
11:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Bogota
11:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Bogota
12:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Bogota
12:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Bogota
1:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Bogota
1:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Bogota
2:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Bogota
2:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Bogota
3:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Bogota
3:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Bogota
4:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Bogota
4:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Bogota
5:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Bogota
5:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Bogota
6:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Bogota
6:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Bogota
7:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Bogota
7:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Bogota
8:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Bogota
8:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Bogota
9:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Bogota
9:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Bogota
10:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Bogota
10:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Bogota
11:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Bogota
11:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Bogota

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 10:07 AM EET

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 03:07 AM COT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Bogota, Colombia:

-7:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Bogota remains 7 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:20 am, ↓6:27 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Bogota:
Sun:↑5:46 am, ↓6:02 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:COT - Colombia Time (UTC/GMT -5)

Cairo

Bogota

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Bogota to PST
Bogota to MST
Bogota to CST
Bogota to EST
Bogota to GMT
Bogota to CET
Bogota to IST
Bogota to AEST