HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Brasilia

Cairo to Brasilia time converter:

Brasilia ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
12:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
1:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
2:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
3:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brasilia
4:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Brasilia
5:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Brasilia
5:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Brasilia
6:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Brasilia
6:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Brasilia
7:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Brasilia
7:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Brasilia
8:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Brasilia
8:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Brasilia
9:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Brasilia
9:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Brasilia
10:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Brasilia
10:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Brasilia
11:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Brasilia
11:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Brasilia
12:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Brasilia
12:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Brasilia
1:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Brasilia
1:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Brasilia
2:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Brasilia
2:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Brasilia
3:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Brasilia
3:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Brasilia
4:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Brasilia
4:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Brasilia
5:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Brasilia
5:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Brasilia
6:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Brasilia
6:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Brasilia
7:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Brasilia
7:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Brasilia
8:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Brasilia
8:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Brasilia
9:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Brasilia
9:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Brasilia
10:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Brasilia
10:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Brasilia
11:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Brasilia
11:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Brasilia

See time difference between Egypt & Brazil

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:32 AM EET

Time in Brasilia:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 01:32 AM BRT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Brasilia, Brazil:

-5:0 hours.
Cairo is 5 hours ahead of Brasilia. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia, it is 2:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Brasilia does. DST in Brasilia started on 04 November 2018 and ended on 17 February 2019. When DST is observed in Brasilia the time difference between Cairo and Brasilia is -4:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Brasilia:
Sun:↑6:14 am, ↓6:19 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on04 November 2018
DST ended on17 February 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Brasilia is located in Brasilia time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is -5:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Brasilia.

Cairo

Brasilia