Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Brisbane

Cairo to Brisbane time converter:

Brisbane ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Brisbane
12:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Brisbane
1:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Brisbane
1:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Brisbane
2:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Brisbane
2:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Brisbane
3:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Brisbane
3:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Brisbane
4:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Brisbane
4:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Brisbane
5:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Brisbane
5:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Brisbane
6:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Brisbane
6:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Brisbane
7:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Brisbane
7:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Brisbane
8:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Brisbane
8:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Brisbane
9:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Brisbane
9:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Brisbane
10:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Brisbane
10:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Brisbane
11:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Brisbane
11:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Brisbane
12:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Brisbane
12:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Brisbane
1:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Brisbane
1:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Brisbane
2:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Brisbane
2:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Brisbane
3:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Brisbane
3:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Brisbane
4:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Brisbane
4:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Brisbane
5:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Brisbane
5:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Brisbane
6:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Brisbane
6:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Brisbane
7:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Brisbane
7:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Brisbane
8:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Brisbane
8:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Brisbane
9:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Brisbane
9:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Brisbane
10:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Brisbane
10:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Brisbane
11:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Brisbane
11:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am next day in Brisbane

See time difference between Egypt & Australia

Time in Cairo:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 05:58 PM EET

Time in Brisbane:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:58 AM AEST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Brisbane, Australia:

8:0 hours.
Cairo is 8 hours behind Brisbane.
8:00 am in Cairo = 4:00 pm in Brisbane.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Brisbane remains 8 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Brisbane:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓5:54 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 1 mins
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Brisbane is located in Australian Eastern Standard Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is 8:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Brisbane.

Cairo

Brisbane

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST