Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Bucharest

Cairo to Bucharest time converter:

Bucharest ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Bucharest
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Bucharest
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Bucharest
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Bucharest
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Bucharest
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Bucharest
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Bucharest
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Bucharest
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Bucharest
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Bucharest
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Bucharest
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Bucharest
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Bucharest
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Bucharest
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Bucharest
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Bucharest
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Bucharest
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Bucharest
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Bucharest
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Bucharest
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Bucharest
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Bucharest
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Bucharest
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Bucharest
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Bucharest
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Bucharest
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Bucharest
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Bucharest
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Bucharest
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Bucharest
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Bucharest
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Bucharest
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Bucharest
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Bucharest
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Bucharest
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Bucharest
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Bucharest
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Bucharest
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Bucharest
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Bucharest
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Bucharest
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Bucharest
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Bucharest
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Bucharest
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Bucharest
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Bucharest
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Bucharest
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Bucharest

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 04:20 AM EET

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 05:20 AM EEST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Bucharest, Romania:

1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bucharest does. DST in Bucharest started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Bucharest the time difference between Cairo and Bucharest will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Bucharest:
Sun:↑6:17 am, ↓8:10 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 53 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Bucharest is 1021.6 Miles (1644.2 Kilometers / 887.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Bucharest, Romania is 2 hrs, 17 mins.

Cairo

Bucharest

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Bucharest to PST
Bucharest to MST
Bucharest to CST
Bucharest to EST
Bucharest to GMT
Bucharest to CET
Bucharest to IST
Bucharest to AEST