Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Buenos Aires

Cairo to Buenos Aires time converter:

Buenos Aires ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
12:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
5:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Buenos Aires
5:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Buenos Aires
6:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Buenos Aires
6:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Buenos Aires
7:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Buenos Aires
7:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Buenos Aires
8:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Buenos Aires
8:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Buenos Aires
9:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Buenos Aires
9:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Buenos Aires
10:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Buenos Aires
10:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Buenos Aires
11:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Buenos Aires
11:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Buenos Aires
12:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Buenos Aires
12:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Buenos Aires
1:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Buenos Aires
1:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Buenos Aires
2:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Buenos Aires
2:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Buenos Aires
3:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Buenos Aires
3:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Buenos Aires
4:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Buenos Aires
4:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Buenos Aires
5:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Buenos Aires
5:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Buenos Aires
6:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Buenos Aires
6:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Buenos Aires
7:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Buenos Aires
7:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Buenos Aires
8:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Buenos Aires
8:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Buenos Aires
9:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Buenos Aires
9:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Buenos Aires
10:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Buenos Aires
10:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Buenos Aires
11:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Buenos Aires
11:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Buenos Aires

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:10 AM EET

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 03:10 AM ART

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Buenos Aires, Argentina:

-5:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Buenos Aires remains 5 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:21 am, ↓6:26 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:21 am, ↓6:21 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 0 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)

Cairo

Buenos Aires

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Buenos Aires to PST
Buenos Aires to MST
Buenos Aires to CST
Buenos Aires to EST
Buenos Aires to GMT
Buenos Aires to CET
Buenos Aires to IST
Buenos Aires to AEST