Time zone converter › Cairo vs. CST

Cairo time to CST converter:

CST ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
CairoCST
12:00 am4:00 pm previous day
12:30 am4:30 pm previous day
1:00 am5:00 pm previous day
1:30 am5:30 pm previous day
2:00 am6:00 pm previous day
2:30 am6:30 pm previous day
3:00 am7:00 pm previous day
3:30 am7:30 pm previous day
4:00 am8:00 pm previous day
4:30 am8:30 pm previous day
5:00 am9:00 pm previous day
5:30 am9:30 pm previous day
6:00 am10:00 pm previous day
6:30 am10:30 pm previous day
7:00 am11:00 pm previous day
7:30 am11:30 pm previous day
8:00 am12:00 am
8:30 am12:30 am
9:00 am1:00 am
9:30 am1:30 am
10:00 am2:00 am
10:30 am2:30 am
11:00 am3:00 am
11:30 am3:30 am
12:00 pm4:00 am
12:30 pm4:30 am
1:00 pm5:00 am
1:30 pm5:30 am
2:00 pm6:00 am
2:30 pm6:30 am
3:00 pm7:00 am
3:30 pm7:30 am
4:00 pm8:00 am
4:30 pm8:30 am
5:00 pm9:00 am
5:30 pm9:30 am
6:00 pm10:00 am
6:30 pm10:30 am
7:00 pm11:00 am
7:30 pm11:30 am
8:00 pm12:00 pm
8:30 pm12:30 pm
9:00 pm1:00 pm
9:30 pm1:30 pm
10:00 pm2:00 pm
10:30 pm2:30 pm
11:00 pm3:00 pm
11:30 pm3:30 pm

Time in Cairo:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:36 PM EET

Time in CST - Central Standard Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 07:36 AM CST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and CST:

-8:0 hours.
Cairo is 8 hours ahead of CST. When it is 8:00 am in CST, it is 4:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter


Cairo
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Please note that currently CDT (Central Daylight Time) is observed inplace of CST in most regions.
CDT will change to CST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

Cairo