HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Calgary

Cairo to Calgary time converter:

Calgary ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Calgary
12:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Calgary
1:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Calgary
1:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Calgary
2:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Calgary
2:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Calgary
3:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Calgary
3:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Calgary
4:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Calgary
4:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Calgary
5:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Calgary
5:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Calgary
6:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Calgary
6:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Calgary
7:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Calgary
7:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Calgary
8:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Calgary
8:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Calgary
9:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Calgary
9:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Calgary
10:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Calgary
10:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Calgary
11:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Calgary
11:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Calgary
12:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Calgary
12:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Calgary
1:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Calgary
1:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Calgary
2:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Calgary
2:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Calgary
3:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Calgary
3:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Calgary
4:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Calgary
4:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Calgary
5:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Calgary
5:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Calgary
6:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Calgary
6:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Calgary
7:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Calgary
7:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Calgary
8:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Calgary
8:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Calgary
9:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Calgary
9:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Calgary
10:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Calgary
10:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Calgary
11:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Calgary
11:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Calgary

See time difference between Egypt & Canada

Time in Cairo:

Time in Calgary:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Calgary, Canada:

-8:0 hours.
Cairo is 8 hours ahead of Calgary. When it is 8:00 am in Calgary, it is 4:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Cairo and Calgary will be -9:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Calgary:
Sun:↑7:38 am, ↓7:48 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Calgary is located in Mountain Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 03 November 2019 in Calgary. There is -8:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Calgary.

Cairo

Calgary