Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Canberra

Cairo to Canberra time converter:

Canberra ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Canberra
12:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Canberra
1:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Canberra
1:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Canberra
2:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Canberra
2:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Canberra
3:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Canberra
3:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Canberra
4:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Canberra
4:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Canberra
5:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Canberra
5:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Canberra
6:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Canberra
6:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Canberra
7:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Canberra
7:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Canberra
8:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Canberra
8:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Canberra
9:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Canberra
9:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Canberra
10:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Canberra
10:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Canberra
11:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Canberra
11:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Canberra
12:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Canberra
12:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Canberra
1:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Canberra
1:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Canberra
2:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Canberra
2:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Canberra
3:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Canberra
3:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Canberra
4:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Canberra
4:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Canberra
5:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Canberra
5:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Canberra
6:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Canberra
6:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Canberra
7:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Canberra
7:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Canberra
8:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Canberra
8:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Canberra
9:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Canberra
9:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Canberra
10:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Canberra
10:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Canberra
11:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Canberra
11:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am next day in Canberra

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 03:48 PM EET

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 11:48 PM AEST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Canberra, Australia:

8:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Canberra the time difference between Cairo and Canberra is 9:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Canberra:
Sun:↑6:34 am, ↓5:29 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Cairo

Canberra

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Canberra to PST
Canberra to MST
Canberra to CST
Canberra to EST
Canberra to GMT
Canberra to CET
Canberra to IST