Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Caracas

Cairo to Caracas time converter:

Caracas ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Caracas
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Caracas
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Caracas
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Caracas
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Caracas
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Caracas
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Caracas
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Caracas
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Caracas
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Caracas
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Caracas
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Caracas
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Caracas
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Caracas
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Caracas
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Caracas
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Caracas
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Caracas
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Caracas
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Caracas
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Caracas
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Caracas
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Caracas
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Caracas
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Caracas
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Caracas
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Caracas
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Caracas
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Caracas
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Caracas
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Caracas
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Caracas
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Caracas
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Caracas
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Caracas
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Caracas
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Caracas
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Caracas
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Caracas
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Caracas
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Caracas
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Caracas
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Caracas
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Caracas
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Caracas
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Caracas
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Caracas
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Caracas

See time difference between Egypt & Venezuela

Time in Cairo:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 08:10 PM EET

Time in Caracas:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 02:10 PM VET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Caracas, Venezuela:

-6:0 hours.
Cairo is 6 hours ahead of Caracas. When it is 9:00 am in Caracas, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Caracas remains 6 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Caracas:
Sun:↑6:27 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)

Distance from Cairo to Caracas is 6315.4 Miles (10163.6 Kilometers / 5484.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Caracas, Venezuela is 13 hrs, 6 mins.

Cairo

Caracas

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST