Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Chicago

Cairo to Chicago time converter:

Chicago ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Chicago
12:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Chicago
1:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Chicago
1:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Chicago
2:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Chicago
2:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Chicago
3:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Chicago
3:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Chicago
4:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Chicago
4:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Chicago
5:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Chicago
5:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Chicago
6:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Chicago
6:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Chicago
7:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Chicago
7:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Chicago
8:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Chicago
8:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Chicago
9:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Chicago
9:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Chicago
10:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Chicago
10:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Chicago
11:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Chicago
11:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Chicago
12:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Chicago
12:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Chicago
1:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Chicago
1:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Chicago
2:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Chicago
2:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Chicago
3:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Chicago
3:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Chicago
4:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Chicago
4:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Chicago
5:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Chicago
5:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Chicago
6:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Chicago
6:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Chicago
7:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Chicago
7:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Chicago
8:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Chicago
8:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Chicago
9:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Chicago
9:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Chicago
10:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Chicago
10:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Chicago
11:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Chicago
11:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Chicago

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 04:12 AM EET

Time in Chicago, USA:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 09:12 PM CDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Chicago, Illinois:

-7:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Chicago does. DST in Chicago started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Chicago the time difference between Cairo and Chicago will be -8:0 hours.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:23 am, ↓6:25 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 2 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Chicago:
Sun:↑6:01 am, ↓7:35 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Cairo

Chicago

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Chicago to PST
Chicago to MST
Chicago to CST
Chicago to EST
Chicago to GMT
Chicago to CET
Chicago to IST
Chicago to AEST