Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Copenhagen

Cairo to Copenhagen time converter:

Copenhagen ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Copenhagen
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Copenhagen
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Copenhagen
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Copenhagen
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Copenhagen
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Copenhagen
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Copenhagen
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Copenhagen
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Copenhagen
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Copenhagen
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Copenhagen
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Copenhagen
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Copenhagen
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Copenhagen
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Copenhagen
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Copenhagen
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Copenhagen
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Copenhagen
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Copenhagen
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Copenhagen
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Copenhagen
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Copenhagen
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Copenhagen
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Copenhagen
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Copenhagen
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Copenhagen
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Copenhagen
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Copenhagen
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Copenhagen
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Copenhagen
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Copenhagen
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Copenhagen
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Copenhagen
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Copenhagen
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Copenhagen
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Copenhagen
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Copenhagen
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Copenhagen
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Copenhagen
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Copenhagen
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Copenhagen
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Copenhagen
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Copenhagen
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Copenhagen
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Copenhagen
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Copenhagen
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Copenhagen
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Copenhagen

See time difference between Egypt & Denmark

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:44 AM EET

Time in Copenhagen:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 07:44 AM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Copenhagen, Denmark:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Copenhagen does. DST in Copenhagen will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Copenhagen the time difference between Cairo and Copenhagen will be 0 minute (no time difference).

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Copenhagen:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:35 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 38 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Copenhagen is 1982 Miles (3189.7 Kilometers / 1721.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Copenhagen, Denmark is 4 hrs, 6 mins.

Cairo

Copenhagen

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST