HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Darwin

Cairo to Darwin time converter:

Darwin ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Darwin
12:30 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Darwin
1:00 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Darwin
1:30 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Darwin
2:00 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Darwin
2:30 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Darwin
3:00 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Darwin
3:30 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Darwin
4:00 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Darwin
4:30 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Darwin
5:00 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Darwin
5:30 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Darwin
6:00 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Darwin
6:30 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Darwin
7:00 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Darwin
7:30 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Darwin
8:00 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Darwin
8:30 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Darwin
9:00 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Darwin
9:30 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Darwin
10:00 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Darwin
10:30 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Darwin
11:00 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Darwin
11:30 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Darwin
12:00 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Darwin
12:30 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Darwin
1:00 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Darwin
1:30 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Darwin
2:00 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Darwin
2:30 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Darwin
3:00 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Darwin
3:30 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Darwin
4:00 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Darwin
4:30 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Darwin
5:00 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Darwin
5:30 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Darwin
6:00 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Darwin
6:30 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Darwin
7:00 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Darwin
7:30 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Darwin
8:00 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Darwin
8:30 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Darwin
9:00 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Darwin
9:30 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Darwin
10:00 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Darwin
10:30 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Darwin
11:00 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Darwin
11:30 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Darwin

See time difference between Egypt & Australia

Time in Cairo:

Time in Darwin:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Darwin, Australia:

7:30 hours.
Cairo is 7 hours, 30 minutes behind Darwin.
8:00 am in Cairo = 3:30 pm in Darwin.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Darwin remains 7 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Darwin:
Sun:↑6:51 am, ↓6:58 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Darwin is located in Australian Central Standard Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is 7:30 hours time difference between Cairo and Darwin.

Cairo

Darwin